Xetulul Christmas – December 8, 2014

I feel like Christmas has come and passed already; our Christmas luncheon was on Thursday in a theme park, I already received my Christmas package, and I’m bored of my Christmas music.  I don’t mean to be a downer, its just weird experiencing Christmas in the mission – especially the second Christmas.  But I’m still excited for the best part .. SKYPE.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Christmas came Early! (Love her excitement!)

 

 

 

IMG_0405

Christmas Luncheon

On Thursday we went to Xetulul again, which was cool but I always get sick!  So after a couple rides I was walking around lightheaded like usual. My comp vomited on the first ride so that was pretty funny.  She’s a champ though – after walking out of the bathroom pale-faced she said, “Let’s keep going!”

DSC02993

All Smiles. . . until after the ride.

DSC03060

Today we made lasagna!  It wasn’t American quality, but it was really good.

This Wednesday are changes, so we will see what happens!  I hope to have changes and they are likely… but you all will find out NEXT WEEK.

Hermana Page

DSC03070

Andrea found a new love. . . Wall-rock Climbing

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

